Social Trekking Service




Blocking a User

Blocking a User

Note the following about blocking.

* A blocked user is unaware of being blocked.

* You cannot view the activity log of a user you have blocked.

A blocked user becomes unable to do the following.

* Follow you.

* View your personal page (“My Page”).

* Send you a message.

* View your activity log.

* View your pictures, videos, or tools.

* View a community bulletin board or inquiry bulletin board that you have published.

* See which users follow you or which users you follow.

* Add you as a member to his or her own activity log.

To distinguish which users you have blocked.

* When you access the profile of a blocked user, a “Blocked” button is displayed instead of a “Follow” button.